Summer is (finally) here. Time for fewer clothes, more colorful drinks, and poolside jams.
To that end here comes a brilliant new Magic Tape from DJ/producer The Magician.
It’s an ace new slate of indie disco and house in a more chill mode and it is going to sound straight up perfect at the beach or by the pool. Get lifted.


01 Midas Hutch ft. Bluey Robinson – The High (Jengi Beats Remix)

02 Roisto – Fool

03 Keljet ft. Asha – Leap Of Faith

04 Beth Ditto – Fire (Disciples Remix)

05 George Maple ft. Jevon – Kryptonite (TCTS Remix)

06 Unknown as yet

07 Tell – Y’all Feel That Honey (Paradise Mix)

08 Becky Hill – Rude Love (Weiss Remix)

09 WESLEE – Gassed (TCTS Remix)

10 Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk

11 Maggie Rogers – Alaska (Kölsch Remix)

12 Unknown as yet

13 Aevion – Summer